Contact

  Name Email
Conference leader Jörg Ebbing joerg.ebbing@ifg.uni-kiel.de
dgg2021-leitung@ifg.uni-kiel.de
     
Scientific program Henriette Sudhaus
Jens Schneider
Christian Berndt
henriette.sudhaus@ifg.uni-kiel.de
jens.schneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
cberndt@geomar.de
     
Website Tina Wunderlich
Felix Wolf
tina.wunderlich@ifg.uni-kiel.de
fnwolf@geomar.de
     
Company exhibition and sponsoring

Martin Thorwart

Anke Dannowski

martin.thorwart@ifg.uni-kiel.de

adannowski@geomar.de

     
Abstract book Daniel Köhn daniel.koehn@ifg.uni-kiel.de
     
Conference office Kerstin Biegemann dgg2021@witago.com
     
Student evening

Peter Haas

Felix Wolf

peter.haas@ifg.uni-kiel.de

fnwolf@geomar.de

     
Workshops

Henriette Sudhaus

henriette.sudhaus@ifg.uni-kiel.de

     
SEG Workshop

Sebastian Krastel

sebastian.krastel@ifg.uni-kiel.de