Kontakt

Bereich Ansprechpartner/in Kontakt
Tagungsleitung Jörg Ebbing joerg.ebbing@ifg.uni-kiel.de
dgg2021-leitung@ifg.uni-kiel.de
     
Wissenschaftliches Programm
Henriette Sudhaus
Jens Schneider
Christian Berndt
henriette.sudhaus@ifg.uni-kiel.de
jens.schneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
cberndt@geomar.de
     
Webseite/Internet Tina Wunderlich
Felix Wolf
tina.wunderlich@ifg.uni-kiel.de
fnwolf@geomar.de
     
Firmenausstellung und Sponsoring

Martin Thorwart

Anke Dannowski

martin.thorwart@ifg.uni-kiel.de

adannowski@geomar.de

     
Tagungsband Daniel Köhn daniel.koehn@ifg.uni-kiel.de
     
Exkursionen

Heidrun Kopp

Wolfgang Rabbel

hkopp@geomar.de

wolfgang.rabbel@ifg.uni-kiel.de

     
Kinderbetreuung Nils Holzrichter nils.holzrichter@ifg.uni-kiel.de
     
Tagungsbüro Kerstin Biegemann dgg2021@witago.com
     
Rahmenprogramm

Thomas Meier

Jörg Ebbing

Wolfgang Rabbel

Sebastian Krastel

Heidrun Kopp

thomas.meier@ifg.uni-kiel.de

joerg.ebbing@ifg.uni-kiel.de

wolfgang.rabbel@ifg.uni-kiel.de

sebastian.krastel@ifg.uni-kiel.de

hkopp@geomar.de

     
Studentischer Abend

Peter Haas

Felix Wolf

peter.haas@ifg.uni-kiel.de

fnwolf@geomar.de